dax för en paus

från i sommras

Jahapp... Nu var vi här. Känner att det är dax för mig att ta en paus från bloggen. Har tyckt det varit super roligt att blogga och det har varit väldigt kul att ha ett ställe att dela med sig om tankar och få visa bilder. Fast på sista tiden har jag fått mindre och mindre tid för bloggen, har inte lika mycket insperation och det har blivit mer och mer mobilinlägg och det har jag sagt från början. Att jag inte vill att detta ska bli någon halvbra mobilblogg. Har inte tiden att ta kort med kameran längre, att ladda in de i datorn, redigera, ladda upp i bloggen, skriva text etc.
 
På senaste tiden har jag fått en del kommenterer av folk här på bloggen som gillar bloggen, vilket gör mig super glad. Men själv känner jag mig inte nöjd med hur den är och hur jag tar hand om den just nu. De senaste veckorna har läsarsiffrorna stigit en del vilket har gjort mig väldigt glad.
 
Det kommer kännas väldigt tomt för att jag har lagt ner så mycket tid här. Tror inte att ni som inte har blogg inser hur mycket tid det tar. Kommer sakna alla fina kommentarer, veckans musiktips och att ha något ställe att dela med mig av mina foton och tankar.
 
Tack till alla fina människor som vart inne här och läst! Det har fått mig att hålla igång i 468 dagar
 
Kanske kommer börja här en dag igen när jag känner att jag får tillbaka lusten, tiden, och insperationen. Men för nu får detta bli ett hej då, puss, love u
 
följ mig på sociala medier och håll koll där
instagram: @ebbaenander
twitter: @EbbaEnander
snapchat: @ebbaeenander




Åh nej!! Du är min största inspirationskälla, snälla slutainte :((

Svar: Tack för den fina kommenteren gör mig jätte glad! :) Tyvärr behöver jag en paus just nu, men följ mig på de sociala medierna jag nämnde så kommer du få reda på om jag börjar igen, kram
None None

2014-11-10 // 16:24:15

I'm certainly so ecstatic that I uncovered this site! But not just has it resulted in pretty rewarding for my opinion in jargon of discovering information on a wide range of content, nevertheless it's been a top notch way in my opinion to establish connections with other many who also have corresponding interests. I've discovered by chance so a lot of people necessary suggests and means this place who have got honestly improved me my personal everyday world, and i cannot procrastinate to broadcast this source of energy together with my acquaintances. Further, I may be aware of that they could worth the whole set of precious info just that they will be abel to locate with you at the same time. I'm going to certainly be re investigating this web property time after time more, as there perpetually a consideration exciting and stimulating to come upon. give many thanks for constructing a very phenomenal podium, and I are unable to await to disseminate this reference or resource with my peers. I fully understand that they would worth the entire loved particulars that that may get a hold of presented here on top of that. I'm going to certainly be re-exploring this web-property time and again ever again, as there is certainly reliably options exciting and engaging to locate. Say thanks a ton for crafting such an first-rate foundation!

I am hugely grateful for uncovering this web page, given it it has done me with unrivaled data and materials I always can ever choose in my subjective and pro life. I most certainly will positively be passing on the word related to this remarkable websites to my acquaintances and will persist to take back to it repeatedly for any more strategies.
If you wish to learn about more info on this fact content head to my own internet-site: Videographer Prices Fairfax, VA

2023-10-04 // 07:38:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback